County Leadership

The following officers have been duly elected or appointed as prescribed by the by laws of the county party.

  • Chair: Ed Kless
  • Vice-chair: Shawn Jones
  • Secretary: Rachel Wester
  • Treasurer: Mark Wester
  • At-large Director: Michael C. Jones*
  • At-large Director: Aaron Dowdell

* – indicates a State Libertarian Executive Committee member as well as county officer